Board Directory

Marcela Vasquez

Associate Professor of School of Anthropology

Director of Center for Latin American Studies

Rebecca Tsosie

Regents’ Professor of Law

Special Advisor to the Provost for Diversity and Inclusion

Moisés Paiewonsky

Associate Director of Fred Fox School of Music

Associate Professor of Trombone

Honors Professors

Jennifer Nichols

Interim Head of Office of Digital Innovation and Stewardship

Digital Scholarship Librarian

Tyler Meier

Affiliated Faculty of English

Executive Director of Poetry Center

Jeremy Garcia

Assistant Professor of Indigenous Education

Co-Director of Indigenous Teacher Education Project (ITEP)

Aileen Feng

Associate Professor of Italian

Director of Italian Studies

Sonia Colina

Professor of Spanish & Portuguese

Director of National Center for Interpretation

Meg Lota Brown

Professor of English

Director of UA Graduate Center

Subscribe to RSS - Board Directory