Past Events

February 2018

Periphery at the Center

Friday, February 23, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, February 24, 2018 (All day)

Italian Poetry Translation & Reading

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 5:30pm

Show & Tell: Grad Night!

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 6:00pm

And the Deaths, Disappearances and Deportations Continue...No Vale Nada La Vida

Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 4:00pm

Zoketsu Norman Fischer

Friday, February 16, 2018 - 7:00pm

Buddhist Studies Lecture Series

Friday, February 16, 2018 - 3:30pm

Buddhist Studies Lecture Series

Friday, February 9, 2018 - 4:00pm

Reframing Disability

Friday, February 2, 2018 - 12:00pm

Unveiling the artwork "Annual Grama (Bouteloua barbata)"

Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 12:00pm

In Transit/En tránsito: Arts, Migration, Resistance

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 6:00pm