UA Toastmasters

Repeats every week every Friday 14 times.
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 10:00am